The Beatles Forever Greatest Hits 2014 Special Edition

Table of Contents

A Hard Day’s Night
Across The Universe
Act Naturally
All I’ve Got To Do
All My Loving
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
Any Time At All
Baby It’s You
Baby’s in Black
Back in the U.S.S.R
Can’t Buy Me Love
Come Together
Day Tripper
Dear Prudence
Dig A Pony
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
Doctor Robert
Don’t Let Me Down
Drive My Car
Eight Days a Week
Eleanor Rigby
Every Little Thing
Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby
From Me To You
Get Back
Got To Get You Into My Life
Happiness is a Warm Gun
Helter Skelter
Here Comes The Sun
Hey Jude
Honey Don’t
I Don’t Want to Spoil the Party
I Feel Fine
I Saw Her Standing There
I Should Have Known Better
I Want To Hold Your Hand
I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
If I Fell
I’ll Be Back
I’m a Loser
In My Life
It Won’t Be Long
I’ve Got A Feeling
I’ve Just Seen A Face
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
Long Tall Sally
Love Me Do
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Nowhere Man
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Oh! Darling
One After 909
Penny Lane
Please Mister Postman
Please, Please Me
Rock and Roll Music
Roll Over Beethoven
Run For Your Life
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
She Loves You
Strawberry Fields Forever
The Ballad Of John And Yoko
The Long And Winding Road
The Night Before
Things We Said Today
Ticket To Ride
Twist And Shout
We Can Work It Out
What You’re Doing
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
With a Little Help from My Friends
Yellow Submarine
Yer Blues
You Can’t Do That
You’re Going To Lose That Girl
You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away 
ตัวไฟล์เป็นไฟล์บิท หากท่านใดไม่มีโปรแกรมโหลดบิท คลิกที่นี่ เพื่อดาวน์โหลดโปรแกรมบิท

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

VST, VSTi You Might Like

More VST

Native Instruments Kontakt v7.7.2 WIN

KONTAKT 7 is everything from instant inspiration for music makers to the industry’s leading instrument-building tool. For the seventh generation of KONTAKT, we’re bringing its

Read More

Acustica Audio Amethyst 4 2023 MAC

          Amethyst 4 is a high-performance channel strip giving you the warm sound of some celebrated British consoles from the late 70s and early 80s.Amethyst

Read More

DMG Audio Plugins 2023-10 WiN

DMGAudio is Dave Gamble and co-conspirator Krzysztof Oktalski, enriched with ideas from hundreds of engineers, producers and audio specialists. Dave has worked in Pro-Audio for

Read More