The Eagles Greatest Hits 2014 Special Edition

Table of Contents

After the Thrill Is Gone
Already Gone
Best Of My Love
Get Over It
Heartache Tonight
Hole in the World
Hotel California
I Can’t Tell You Why
In the City
Life In The Fast Lane
Love Will Keep Us Alive
Lyin’ Eyes
Midnight Flyer
New Kid In Town
Ol’ 55
On the Border
One of These Nights
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Please Come Home for Christmas
Take It Easy
Take It To The Limit
Tequila Sunrise
The Long Run
The Sad Café
Those Shoes
Victim of Love
Witchy Woman
Real 24bit! HDSound
ตัวไฟล์เป็นไฟล์บิท หากท่านใดไม่มีโปรแกรมโหลดบิท คลิกที่นี่ เพื่อดาวน์โหลดโปรแกรมบิท

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

VST, VSTi You Might Like

More VST